Besharam Bewaffa Lyrics – B Praak

Besharam Bewaffa

Besharam Bewaffa Besharam Bewaffa Lyrics from Album Jaani Ve is Brand New Hindi song sung by B Praak and this latest song is featuring Divya Khosla Kumar. Besharam Bewafa song lyrics are written by Jaani while music is also given by B Praak and video is directed by Radhika Rao & Vinay Sapru.

Song: Besharam Bewaffa
Singer: B Praak
Music: B Praak
Lyrics: Jaani
Starring: Divya Khosla Kumar
Album: Jaani Ve
Label: T-Series

Besharam Bewaffa

Oh Besharam Oh Behaya Oh Bewaffa
Oh Tera Ki Haal Ae
Tera Ki Haal Ae

Besharam Bewafa Song is Releasing Soon….